CPM Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1932)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CPM Group Limited are set out below:-

Mr. Lam Ting Ball, Paul (Non-executive Director and Chairman)
Mr. Tsui Ho Chuen, Philip (Executive Director and Managing Director)
Mr. Li Guangzhong (Executive Director)
Mr. Wong Anders (Executive Director)
Mr. Chong Chi Kwan (Non-executive Director)
Ms. Chiu Kam Hing Kathy (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. Chua Joo Bin (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. Xia Jun (Independent Non-executive Director)

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:-

Committee	Members
Audit Committee	Ma Chiu Kam Hing Kathy (Chairlady)
Audit Committee	Ms. Chiu Kam Hing Kathy (<i>Chairlady</i>)
	Mr. Chua Joo Bin
	Mr. Chong Chi Kwan
Remuneration Committee	Ms. Chiu Kam Hing Kathy (Chairlady)
	Mr. Chong Chi Kwan
	Mr. Xia Jun
Nomination Committee	Ms. Chiu Kam Hing Kathy (Chairlady)
	Mr. Tsui Ho Chuen, Philip
	Mr. Xia Jun

Hong Kong, 7 July 2017